Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Coming soon!

DISTRACTING THE DUCHESS is almost here! My sexy, light-hearted romance will hit the shelves on February 28th! So far the reviews have been fabulous. RT BookReviews says DISTRACTING THE DUCHESS is "a fast-paced, sexy romp that will appeal to fans of Cheryl Holt, Lisa Kleypas and Celeste Bradley."

I had a ball writing this story. Especially the first line.

"I'm going to have to shorten his willie."

If you just have to find out what follows this astounding pronouncement, please visit my website at www.emilybryan.com


No comments: